Let It Go Book | Supports Exploring What Emotions Feel Like

1 review
Or 10 interest free payments from $1.99 on orders over $20 with What's this?

Notify me when this product is available:

Ever tried to explain to a child what shame or fear feels like in their body?  It can be so difficult.

Fans of Aroha's Way will love this new picture book that encourages children to explore what emotions feel like.  Aroha and her friends navigate their way through four key emotions shame, anger, sadness and fear.  The story lets children know they are not alone and gives them strategies allowing them to feel empowered if they experience these feelings.

A valuable book to have in your 'parent tool box'.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    Melissa C.
    New Zealand New Zealand
    Great read

    These books are so great in helping to explain feelings and how to deal with them.